Home » Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Sara about  Strawberries 'n Roses:
May 18, 2015
This polish is stunning and covers in two coats! It is super sparkly too.

Advantages: Good coverage for a glitter, nice shade of pink, sparkly

Disadvantages: very rough texture, hard to remove
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crissy Rodriguez about  Nebula:
May 18, 2015
Pictures do not do this beauty justice! This is one that must be seen to truly appreciate it's color shift and insane sparkle. It's beautiful over dark colors and can be built up on it's own fairly quickly because of how densely it's glitter is packed. This is a super fun polish to wear. I've had a drive thru cashier grab my hand and ask what was on my nails because they sparkled like jewels. Definitely an eye catcher!

Advantages: Pros are the wear time, it did not chip or peel like some glitters like to do. Instead it wore on and on until I reluctantly took it off.

Disadvantages: Distraction while driving, not being able to take your eyes off your nails, addiction! ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crissy Rodriguez about  Glamorous - Prototype:
May 18, 2015
This is currently on my nails now(I'm embarrassed to say) for a month! It has minimal tip wear and had lots of grow out. I've been busy, bought a house and moved with this polish on! It's still beautiful and insanely holographic. I have never had a polish wear like this on me. I think it's more beautiful than the OPI it's named after

Advantages: WEAR TIME! The holographic effect in this polish is just amazing, the color is perfect and this is quickly becoming my favorite purple holographic.

Disadvantages: You won't want to remove, and if you're busy, you won't have to!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crissy Rodriguez about  Flibbertigibbet:
May 18, 2015
This is coming a girl who said she'd never like a green polish... BUY it. It's not just a green holographic, it's a shifty mix of colors that dance on the nail. All the while you wonder what color it really is, it's just that pretty.

Advantages: Color shift and holographic in this one make for one special polish.

Disadvantages: That it's not possible to permanently paint my nails this color. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crissy Rodriguez about  Passion Shift:
May 18, 2015
I saw this on a friend and instantly knew I had to have it. This is my favorite polish in my collection. The color shift and holo in this are to die for! My husband even commented on the color which was rare because he never really notices the finish on my polish. This one he commented that my polish was changing colors. It's definitely eye catching.

Advantages: This by far had the best wear time. I had this on a week, and it looked just applied. The color shift is it's best feature for me as well as strong holographic.

Disadvantages: There are no cons possible with this polish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Josie Belshan about  Caribbean Reef:
May 21, 2015
This glitterbomb from Ninja is AH-MAZING! You can wear it alone with 3 coats, or you can do what I did, which is put it on top of a dark color, like black or navy. Either way you wear it, it's a dazzler. Be careful though, it may distract you from everything, cuz you'll be staring at your nails!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Josie Belshan about  He Went to Jarred:
May 21, 2015
This is a beautiful flake topper that really rides somewhere between gold and platinum. You only need one coat to jazz up a mani, and you get great coverage without having to fish! Try this beauty out!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Josie Belshan about  Sapphire Dreams:
May 21, 2015
This is a gorgeous sapphire blue shimmer polish, which depending on how you're looking at it, can show other colors as well. It takes 2 coats for opacity (for me, I don't like VNL) and wears like a dream. If you can, try this one out!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

 
Copyright © 2012-2020 Ninja Polish